We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Women of Dedication

Women of Dedication 2019

Twelve women selected by The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary were honored as the 2019 Women of Dedication Champions of Giving All-Stars. They include Mary Alice Brady, Diane Christensen, Doris Ellsworth, Laury Graves, Jane Klofkorn, Tamara Lafarga-Joseph, Lynelle Lynch, Lydia McNeil, Marty Pendarvis, Louise Phipps, Marie Tuthill, and Ranch & Coast’s Mia Park. Guests enjoyed boutique shopping and a silent auction followed by the luncheon, program, and presentation of honorees. Co-chairs were Vicki Eddy, Judy Burer, and Sandra Maas; honorary chair was Betty Kornreich; Kim and Marilyn Fletcher were the recipients of the inaugural Peggy Matthews Legacy Award. All proceeds raised stay in San Diego and benefit social service programs of The Salvation Army.

Photography by Jennifer Nelson and Bob Stefanko


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *