We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Peacemaker Awards

Peacemaker Awards

The 27th Annual Peacemaker Awards, presented by the National Conflict Resolution Center, recognized Janet Napolitano, president of the University of California, as the national Peacemaker for 2015; local Peacemaker was Superintendent Cindy Marten of the San Diego Unified School District. Co-chairs were Dorian and Bill Sailer and Lera and Steve Smith; Jeanne and Gary Herberger were honorary chairs.

Photography by Jennifer Nelson



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.