We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

La Jolla Playhouse Gala

La Jolla Playhouse Gala 2018

Posted May 2, 2018

La Jolla Playhouse’s annual gala, chaired once again by Debby Jacobs, supported its new play development and education and outreach programs. The festive evening celebrated this extraordinary moment in the institution’s history, with six LJP-born productions moving to Broadway during the last year. The event was highlighted by a series of special performances by such acclaimed playhouse artists as Tituss Burgess, Nikki M. James, Vincent Rodriguez, and Jeanna de Wall.

Photography by Bob Stefanko


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.