We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Women of Dedication Luncheon

2024 Women of Dedication honorees
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Image Credits Dave Siccardi

“Dedicated Hearts, Devoted to Service” is the theme of the 58th annual Women of Dedication luncheon, honoree presentation, and fundraiser.

The event will honor 12 extraordinary women for their dedication to our community through volunteerism and service. The 2024 Honorees are Elaine Becerra, Christine Cremidan, Lisette Farrell, Jennie Hamilton, Connie Matsui, Barbara Rand Metzler, Merrilee Neal, Coreen Petti, Fran Shimp, Julia Ramirez-Stone, Lee Wills-Irvine, Caroline Wohl. “We are delighted to celebrate these amazing women who have worked tirelessly to help those in need,” says Dee Ammon, The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary President. Event co-chairs are Rosalie Gerevas and Carol Sciotto. Ernest and Evelyn Rady will be honored with the Peggy Matthews Legacy Award for their profound impact on the community and their dedication to The Salvation Army’s mission.