Loading…

We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Best of Home 2022

Congratulations to the winners of Ranch & Coast's Best of Home 2022

Teak Warehouse
Published

Real Estate Company

Barry Estates 858.756.4024, barryestates.com

Distinctive Homes California 858.245.9468, christyhines.com

Real Estate Agent

Laura Barry 858.756.2266, laurabarryluxuryestates.com 

Jason Barry 858.756.4024, jasonbarryteam.com 

Home Management/Concierge Services

Elite Lifestyle Management 619.430.4470, clubelm.com 

Atlas Estate Management 888.560.1224, atlasestatemanagement.com 

Furniture

Kern & Co. 858.259.7722, kerncodesigns.com

Nativa Interiors nativainteriors.com

Outdoor Furniture

Teak Warehouse 858.530.9894, teakwarehouse.com 

California Patio californiapatio.com

Antiques

Ark Antiques 858.459.7755, arkantiques.org 

The Chapman Collection 858.349.2638, thechapmancollection.com

Architect 

Holcombe Homes, Inc. 858.756.2690, holcombehomes.com

John Jensen Architects 858.756.2526, johnjensenarchitect.com

Home Builder

Holcombe Homes, Inc. 858.756.2690, holcombehomes.com

Herbst Construction, Inc. 858.756.9725, herbstconstruction.com

Home Remodeler

Charco Design & Build, Inc. 619.274.8220, charcodb.com 

Lars Remodeling & Kitchen Design 858.218.0741, larsremodel.com

Flooring

Littrell Flooring 760.642.2332, littrellflooring.com

Galleher Flooring galleher.com

Window Coverings

Lessler’s Draperies & Design 858.277.5936, lesslers.com

Levas & Son Draperies 858.566.6604, levasandsondraperies.com

Appliance Showroom

Pirch pirch.com

Lars Home & Kitchen Appliances Showroom 858.583.7550, larsappliances.com

Interior Designer

Susan Spath, Kern & Co. 858.259.7722, kerncodesigns.com 

Maria Barry, Le Dimora 858.261.0600, ledimora.com

Kitchen Designer

Coronado Kitchen & Bath 619.341.2404, coronadokitchenandbath.com 

CairnsCraft Design & Remodel 858.722.3580, cairnscraft.com

Home Accessories/Décor 

Le Dimora 858.261.0600, ledimora.com 

Between The Sheets 858.847.3300, betweenthesheetsinc.com

Between The Sheets — Readers’ Choice: Best Home Accessories/Décor. Renowned for manufacturing and selling luxurious bedding, linens, and towels, Between The Sheets in Flower Hill Promenade is also our readers’ go-to source for top-tier home accessories and décor. Art glass, barware, crystal, clocks, candles and candleholders, perfume bottles, vases, and more — the Between The Sheets team travels the world to source unique and stylish home furnishings to suit every taste.  betweenthesheetsinc.com  Mia Park

Landscaping

Schnetz Landscape 760.591.3453, schnetzlandscape.com

Sand and Soleil Landscape 760.215.3430, sandandsoleillandscape.com

Nursery/Garden Store

Armstrong Garden Centers armstronggarden.com 

Landmark Plant Co. landmarkplantco.com

Featured Photo

Teak Warehouse — Readers’ Choice: Best Outdoor Furniture With San Diego’s idyllic climate, outdoor entertaining is a welcome year-round reality. Teak Warehouse has been specializing in teak furniture for more than half a century, catering to retailers, hotels, resorts, landscape architects, interior designers, and the public alike, furnishing inviting, elegant outdoor spaces. Pieces are designed and manufactured to the highest standards under the supervision of European craftsmen. In addition to Grade A teak harvested from forests in accordance with strict sustainable forestry practices, Teak Warehouse also offers many other product categories including woven/rope, concrete, marine-grade stainless steel, and more. teakwarehouse.com  Mia Park

Image Credits Courtesy Photography

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.