Loading…

We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Best of Fashion & Beauty 2022

Congratulations to the winners of Ranch & Coast's Best of Fashion & Beauty 2022

Published

Women’s Boutique

MJH Studios 650.380.1134, mjh.studio

TRE Boutique treboutique.com

Men’s Boutique

Patrick James 858.794.0806, patrickjames.com 

Durante’s Menswear 858.755.0116 

Children’s Boutique

Sweetpea Children’s Shop 858.481.0683, sweetpeadelmar.net 

Stroll 619.770.1888, shop.sdstroll.com

Shoes

Cedros Soles 858.794.9911, cedrossoles.com

Nordstrom nordstrom.com

Formal Wear

Archive Bridal 760.918.1818, archivebridal.com

MJH Studios 650.380.1134, mjh.studio

Jewelry

John Matty Co. 760.473.2300, johnmatty.com

Jacqui Grande Fine Gemstones & Jewelry 800.803.1306, radianceintl.net

Accessories

Alexander Daas Opticians Del Mar 858.526.3227, alexanderdaas.com

Bon Jewels Girly Boutique 858.755.5588, bonjewels.com

Swimwear

Sun Splash Swimwear 858.523.9116, sunsplashswimweardelmar.com

Julie’s Beachlife 858.792.1359

Resale Shop

My Sister’s Closet 760.436.3600, mysisterscloset.com

Edit Consignment Boutique 858.832.7973, editrsf.com

Facial Plastic Surgeon

Sirius K. Yoo, MD, SKY Facial Plastic Surgery 858.381.4801, skyfacialplasticsurgery.com

Richard Balikian, MD, FACS, Balikian Facial Plastic Surgery 858.230.8938, drbalikian.com

Plastic Surgeon

Paul E. Chasan, MD, FACS, Ranch & Coast Plastic Surgery 858.450.1555, drchasan.com 

Cameron Francis, MD, Ranch & Coast Plastic Surgery 858.450.1555, drchasan.com

Cosmetic Dentist

Curtis Chan, DDS 858.481.9090, curtischandds.com

Nikou Rahbar, DDS, Dentique San Diego 619.501.3613, dentiquesandiego.com

Local Spa 

Spa Alila 760.452.3486, alilahotels.com

The Spa at Torrey Pines 858.777.6690, lodgetorreypines.com/spa

Hair Salon

Headlines The Salon 760.436.1812, headlinesthesalon.com

Jet Rhys Hair 858.345.1895, jetrhys.com

Makeup Salon/Artist

Eileen Reneé Makeup 858.774.9498, eileenreneemakeup.com

NaturaLook Institute of Permament Makeup 866.550.5665, naturalook.com

Medical Spa

Laser Clinique 858.203.2385, laser-clinique.com 

Beauty Lounge Medical Spa & Laser 760.621.6132, beautyloungesanmarcos.com

The Spa at Torrey Pines — Readers’ Choice: Best Local Spa. Ranch & Coast readers in search of R&R head to The Spa at Torrey Pines, located above the cliffs of the Pacific Ocean and within walking distance of the iconic Torrey Pines State Natural Reserve. The Spa is inspired by its location and the indigenous plant life that surround The Lodge at Torrey Pines, with treatments utilizing eco-friendly, marine- and botanical-based products from the lines of EmerginC Organics, SkinCeuticals, Phytomer, and Farmhouse Fresh. Consider a special 20th anniversary pamper package, available through the end of the year, that includes a 50-minute Signature Massage, 50-minute Personalized Facial, 50-minute Coastal Sage Scrub, 25-minute Express Manicure, and 45-minute Ultimate Spa Pedicure, as well as a spa bag filled luxurious swag. lodgetorreypines.com/spa  Mia Park

Featured Photo

Headlines The Salon — Readers’ Choice: Best Hair Salon It all began back in 1987 when Gayle Fulbright started Headlines for Hair with a vision to open a salon built on teamwork, high-quality services, and an unforgettable experience. Today, with her partner David Linde, Headlines The Salon in Encinitas is a bustling operation specializing in balayage, blonding, extensions, and more. The salon’s “lather lounge” recently underwent a major upgrade complete with brand-new chairs and shampoo bowls, and an interior refresh. “Our dream is to have a team of like-minded individuals who work together to provide love and beauty to our clients. It truly is a gift we get to give,” says Fulbright. The giving doesn’t end there, though. Headlines routinely hosts charitable events to support Childhelp and other local nonprofit causes. headlinesthesalon.com  Mia Park

Pictured here: Gayle Fulbright and David Linde
Image Credits INTRO: Photo by Vincent Knakal; The Spa at Torrey Pines: Photo courtesy of The Lodge at Torrey Pines

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.