We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Champions of Giving All-Stars

2019 Women of Dedication

2019 Women of Dedication

April 12, 2019 | San Diego Marriott Marquis and Marina

Twelve women selected by The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary will be formally honored as the 2019 Women of Dedication Champions of Giving All-Stars. They are Mary Alice Brady, Diane Christensen, Doris Ellsworth, Laury Graves, Jane Klofkorn, Tamara Lafarga-Joseph, Lynelle Lynch, Lydia McNeil, Marty Pendarvis, Louise Phipps, Marie Tuthill, and Ranch & Coast’s Mia Park. The reception, silent auction, and shopping boutiques begin at 10:30am, followed by the lavish luncheon, program, and presentation of honorees at noon. Chaired by Vicki Eddy, Judy Burer, and Sandra Maas, the event acknowledges the lives and work of the honorees. Now in its 54th year, the Women of Dedication luncheon is one of San Diego’s longest running charity events. This year’s honorary chair is Betty Kornreich; Kim and Marilyn Fletcher are the recipients of the inaugural Peggy Matthews Legacy Award. All proceeds raised from the luncheon stay in San Diego and benefit social service programs of The Salvation Army. sdsawa.salvationarmy.org

Honorees: Photo by Bob Stefanko


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.