We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Patrons of the Prado Gala

Patrons of the Prado Gala 2017

Posted on July 24, 2017

Supporters joined Patrons of the Prado President Kathryn Vaughn, gala chair Kristi Pieper, and co-chairs Pam Wagner and Maria Stanley at the Spreckels Organ Pavilion for Masterpiece 2017: Noche de Sueños (Night of Dreams). The event celebrated Patrons of the Prado’s 20th anniversary of raising funds for Balboa Park’s museums, with this year’s proceeds benefitting The Old Globe, San Diego Museum of Art, Timken Museum of Art, Fleet Science Center, and San Diego Junior Theatre. Honorary chairs were Arlene and Richard Esgate, Anne Evans, and John Thornton.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.