We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Women of Dedication

(Standing): June Chocheles, Janice Kurth, Cindy Goodman, Michele Prescott, Maria Provencher, Linda LeGerrette, Martha Dennis, Sara Wilenski Napoli; (seated): Kimberly Alessio, Stephanie Brown, Vivian Crawford Tuck, Suzanne Newman
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Image Credits Dave Siccardi

The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary, led by President Dee Ammon, will celebrate the 2023 honorees at its 57th Anniversary Women of Dedication reception and luncheon.

The theme is “Hearts of Gold, Women Who Inspire,” and event co-chairs are Lynne Doyle and Julie Cowan Novak, who were both honored in 2021. This year’s honorees include: Kimberly Alessio, Stephanie Brown, June Chocheles, Martha Dennis, Cindy Goodman, Janice Kurth, Linda LeGerrette, Sara Wilensky Napoli, Suzanne Newman, Michele Prescott, Maria Provencher, and Vivian Crawford Tuck. The event begins with registration and shopping at exclusive boutiques with 25 percent of proceeds donated to The Salvation Army.  A luncheon and presentation follows with musical performances by Mackenzie Cartmill and The San Diego Master Chorale. The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary supports The Salvation Army’s social service programs through fundraising, donations, and hands-on volunteer efforts.