We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Women of Dedication

2020/21 Women of Dedication honorees
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Benefits The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary
Image Credits Photo by Bob Stefanko

The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary, led by President Judy Burer, will honor 12 “Women of Vision” for their volunteerism and community service. “Looking to a Brighter Future in 2021” is the theme of the presentation and fundraiser for the homeless, hungry, and elderly in our community.

Honorees include Jamie Carr, Lynne Doyle, Jackie Helm, Denise Jackson, Ursula Kuster, Deborah Marengo, Ellen Moxham, Julie Cowan Novak, Esther Rodriguez, Roberta Tidmore, Wendy Urushima-Conn, and Danitza Villanueva. Jessie Knight Jr. and Joye Blount are honorary chairs and Joyce Glazer is the recipient of the Peggy Matthews Legacy Award. Event co-chairs are Maggie Watkins, Kathryn Stephens, and Andrea Naversen, with Rosalie Gerevas serving as advisor. Sandra Maas is emcee and Clint Bell is auctioneer.