Contact Us

Have a comment about a recent story? Like to see more of something particular in Ranch & Coast? We always love to hear from you. Please click here or email letters@ranchandcoast.com. Letters published in the magazine may be edited for space and clarity.

Subscriptions are $20 for 12 issues or $35 for 24 issues. To subscribe, click here. For questions about your subscription or address changes, please email subscriptions@ranchandcoast.com.

Our mailing address is:

Rocket Publishing Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 676130, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone: 760.942.2330 Fax: 760.635.8595

 


 

edit@ranchandcoast.com
sales@ranchandcoast.com

 

Publisher
Bob Stefanko, bob@ranchandcoast.com

 

Executive Editor/Associate Publisher
Mia S. Park, mia@ranchandcoast.com

 

Editor At Large
Andrea Naversen, andrea@ranchandcoast.com

 

Associate Art Director + Designer
Chloe Pedersen, chloe@ranchandcoast.com

 

Digital Director
Michael Andrew Norwood Coalson, michael@ranchandcoast.com

 

Deputy Editor
Deanna Murphy, deanna@ranchandcoast.com

 

Arts & Culture Editor
Darlene G. Davies, ddavies@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Automotive & Aviation Editor
Brian Douglas, brian@autoeditor.com

 

Travel Editor
Elizabeth Hansen, travel@ranchandcoast.com

 

Finance
Amanda de Koning

 

Senior Account Executive
Heather Cunningham, heather@ranchandcoast.com
Senior Account Executive
Charlotte Pence, charlotte@ranchandcoast.com

 

The entire contents of Ranch & Coast Magazine are copyright ©2018 by Rocket Publishing Co. Inc. No part may be reproduced without the expressed written consent of the publisher.