We couldn't find that.
Let's go back home and try again.

Patrons of the Prado Gala


Patrons of the Prado Gala

July 8, 2017

Join Patrons of the Prado President Kathryn Vaughn, gala chair Kristi Pieper, and co-chairs Pam Wagner and Maria Stanley at the world-renowned Spreckels Organ Pavilion for Masterpiece 2017: Noche de Sueños (Night of Dreams). This magical evening will celebrate Patrons of the Prado’s 20th anniversary of raising funds for Balboa Park’s museums, with this year’s proceeds set to benefit The Old Globe, San Diego Museum of Art, Timken Museum of Art, Fleet Science Center, and San Diego Junior Theatre. Honorary chairs are Arlene and Richard Esgate, Anne Evans, and John Thornton. 858.256.6140, patronsoftheprado.org

Patrons of the Prado Gala
Kristi Pieper and Kathryn Vaughn

Photo by Bob Stefanko



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *